Daft Punk: Random Access Memories (Behind The Scenes)

After 8 years Daft Punk is back with a new album and the the song “Get Lucky” with vocals from Pharrell Williams has burned up the Internet since its release. A look at the collaborators behind Random Access Memories, their new album. The Collaborators is a series directed by Ed Lachman.

Episode 1: Giorgio Moroder
Episode 2: Todd Edwards
Episode 3: Nile Rodgers
Episode 4: Pharrell Williams

From The Web
Join The Conversation
  • QuimMangler

    Don’t bother with ep. 1…boring old D-Bag blowing his own horn for ten minutes about how he invented “electronic” music.