Human Universe

Human Universe is a new five part series released by the BBC and narrated by professor and physicist Brian Cox, which sets about exploring one of the most precious things found in our universe, us.

This series is comprised of the following episodes:

1) Apeman – Spaceman

2) Why Are We Here

3) Are We Alone?

4) A Place in Space and Time

5) What Is Our Future?

So far though only three episode have been aired and these are all listed in the playlist above, we will add more as soon as they become available.

From The Web
Join The Conversation